Greyson Gates and Gate Hardware Dealers



RD1 Limited - Albany

12 Oteha Valley Road Extension, ALBANY 632

Phone +64 9 415 9776

Email albany@rd1.com


RD1 Limited - Ashburton

17 South Street ASHBURTON 7700

Phone +64 3 307 9019

Email ashburton@rd1.com


RD1 Limited - Balclutha

8 - 10 Charlotte Street BALCLUTHA 9230

Phone +64 3 418 2190

Email balclutha@rd1.com


RD1 Limited - Cambridge

81 Queen Street CAMBRIDGE 3434

Phone +64 7 827 4622

Email cambridge@rd1.com


RD1 Limited - Carterton

112-120 High Street South CARTERTON 5713

Phone +64 6 379 7726

Email carterton@rd1.com


Farm Source - Culverden

Cnr Main Road & St Leonards Road CULVERDEN 7391

Phone +64 3 315 3016

Email culverden@fonterra.com


RD1 Limited - Dannevirke

6 Makirikiri Road DANNEVIRKE 4930

Phone +64 6 374 4052

Email dannevirke@rd1.com


RD1 Limited - Dargaville

Edwards Street DARGAVILLE 310

Phone +64 9 439 3080

Email dargaville@rd1.com


RD1 Limited - Edgecumbe

Riverslea Mall, Bridge Street EDGECUMBE 3120

Phone +64 7 304 9871

Email edgecumbe@rd1.com


RD1 Limited - Eltham

178 Bridge Street ELTHAM 4322

Phone +64 67648169

Email Eltham@rd1.com


RD1 Limited - Featherston

85 Fitzherbert Street FEATHERSTON 5710

Phone +64 6 308 9019

Email featherston@rd1.com


RD1 Limited - Feilding

78 South Street FEILDING 4702

Phone +64 6 323 9146

Email feilding@rd1.com


RD1 Limited - Galatea

Horomanga Road GALATEA 3079

Phone +64 7 366 1100

Email galatea@rd1.com


RD1 Limited - Gore

Gorton Street GORE 9710

Phone +64 3 203 9334

Email gore@rd1.com


RD1 Limited - Hamilton

115 Norton Road HAMILTON 3204

Phone +64 7 846 6069

Email hamilton@rd1.com


RD1 Limited - Hawera

Glover Road HAWERA 4610

Phone +64 6 278 0124

Email hawera@rd1.com


Farm Source - Northland

9 Commercial Road HELENSVILLE 800

Phone +64 9 420 8140

Email helensville@rd1.com


RD1 Limited - Inglewood

32 Rata Street INGLEWOOD 4330

Phone +64 6 756 0000

Email inglewood@rd1.com


RD1 Limited - Invercargill

5 Bond Street INVERCARGILL 9810

Phone +64 3 218 9067

Email invercargill@rd1.com


RD1 Limited - Kaikohe

55 Station Road KAIKOHE 405

Phone +64 9 405 2305

Email kaikohe@rd1.com


RD1 Limited - Kaitaia

23-27 Matthews Avenue KAITAIA 410

Phone +64 9 408 6023

Email kaitaia@rd1.com


RD1 Limited - Kaponga

50 Egmont Street KAPONGA 4610

Phone +64 6 764 6281

Email kaponga@rd1.com


RD1 Limited - Leeston

109 High Street LEESTON 7632

Phone +64 3 324 3645

Email leeston@rd1.com


RD1 Limited - Levin

86 Cambridge Street LEVIN 5510

Phone +64 6 367 9100

Email levin@rd1.com


RD1 Limited - Longburn

Main Road LONGBURN 4412

Phone +64 6 356 4607

Email longburn@rd1.com


RD1 Limited - Manaia

Tauhuri Street MANAIA 4612

Phone +64 62748029

Email manaia@rd1.com


Farm Source - Marton

414 Wellington Road MARTON 4710

Phone +64 6 327 7206

Email marton@fonterra.com


RD1 Limited - Matamata

Broadway MATAMATA 3400

Phone +64 7 888 8149

Email matamata@rd1.com


RD1 Limited - Maungaturoto

Hurndal Street MAUNGATUROTO 502

Phone +64 9 431 1050

Email maungaturoto@rd1.com


Farm Source - Methven

159 Main Street METHVEN 7730

Phone +64 3 302 9056

Email methven@fonterra.com


RD1 Limited - Morrinsville

178 Thames Street MORRINSVILLE 3300

Phone +64 7 889 7049

Email morrinsville@rd1.com


RD1 Limited - Murchison

46 Hotham Ave MURCHISON 7010

Phone +64 3 523 1040

Email murchison@rd1.com


RD1 Limited - New Plymouth

28 Dawson Street NEW PLYMOUTH

Phone +64 6 759 0490

Email newplymouth@rd1.com


RD1 Limited - Ngatea

59 Orchard Road NGATEA 3503

Phone +64 7 867 0003

Email ngatea@rd1.com


RD1 Limited - Oamaru

2 Industrial Place OAMARU 9494

Phone +64 3 433 1240

Email oamaru@rd1.com


RD1 Limited - Opotiki

89 Church Street OPOTIKI 3122

Phone +64 7 315 1018

Email opotiki@rd1.com


RD1 Limited - Opunake

62 Tasman Street OPUNAKE 4616

Phone +64 6 761 6011

Email opunake@rd1.com


Farm Source - Otautau

84 Main Street OTAUTAU 9610

Phone +64 3 225 8315

Email otautau@fonterra.com


RD1 Limited - Otorohanga

Tuhora Street OTOROHANGA 3900

Phone +64 7 873 8039

Email otorohanga@rd1.com


RD1 Limited - Paeroa

Taylors Ave PAEROA 3600

Phone +64 7 862 7541

Email paeroa@rd1.com


RD1 Limited - Pahiatua

52 Main Street PAHIATUA 4910

Phone +64 6 376 0040

Email pahiatua@rd1.com


RD1 Limited - Pio Pio

Moa Street PIO PIO

Phone +64 78770100

Email piopio@rd1.com


RD1 Limited - Pukekohe

207-217 Manukau Rd PUKEKOHE 2120

Phone +64 9 237 1176

Email pukekohe@rd1.com


RD1 Limited - Pungarehu

Main Road PUNGAREHU 4685Main Road PUNGAREHU 4685

Phone +64 67638806

Email pungarehu@rd1.com


RD1 Limited - Putaruru

Kensington Street PUTARURU 3411

Phone +64 7 883 8077

Email putaruru@rd1.com


RD1 Limited - Rai Valley

6781 State Highway 6 RAI VALLEY

Phone +64 3 5716325

Email RaiValley@RD1.com


RD1 Limited - Rakaia

56 South Town Bell RAKAIA 7710

Phone +64 3 303 5000

Email rakaia@rd1.com


RD1 Limited - Rangiora

333 Flaxton Road RANGIORA 7400

Phone +64 3 3132555

Email Rangiora@RD1.com


RD1 Limited - Reporoa

3 Birch Rd REPOROA 3083

Phone +64 7 334 0004

Email reporoa@rd1.com


RD1 Limited - Rotorua

40 Marguerita Street ROTORUA 3010

Phone +64 7 348 4132

Email rotorua@rd1.com


RD1 Limited - Ruawai

10 Freyberg Road RUAWAI 530

Phone +64 9 439 2244

Email ruawai@rd1.com


RD1 Limited - Shannon

25 Stafford Street SHANNON 4821

Phone +64 6 362 9000

Email shannon@rd1.com


RD1 Limited - Stratford

Broadway STRATFORD 4332

Phone +64 6 765 5348

Email stratford@rd1.com


RD1 Limited - Taumaranui

89 Bell Road TAUMARANUI 3920

Phone +64 7 896 8977

Email taumaranui@rd1.com


RD1 Limited - Taupiri

Cnr Greelane & Railway Roads TAUPIRI 3721

Phone +64 7 824 6748

Email taupiri@rd1.com


RD1 Limited - Taupo

183-185 Spa Road TAUPO 3378

Phone +64 7 378 1515

Email taupo@rd1.com


RD1 Limited - Te Aroha

9 Lipsey Street TE AROHA

Phone +64 7 884 9549

Email tearoha@rd1.com


RD1 Limited - Te Awamutu

366 Sloane Street TE AWAMUTU

Phone +64 7 871 4058

Email teawamutu@rd1.com


RD1 Limited - Te Puke

Jellicoe Street TE PUKE

Phone +64 7 573 0130

Email tepuke@rd1.com


RD1 Limited - Temuka

6 King Street South TEMUKA 7920

Phone +64 3 615 0124

Email temuka@rd1.com


RD1 Limited - Thames Kopu

79 Kopu Road, State Highway 23 THAMES 3578

Phone +64 7 867 9056

Email kopu@rd1.com


RD1 Limited - Tokoroa

58 Chambers Street TOKOROA 3420

Phone +64 7 886 7933

Email tokoroa@rd1.com


RD1 Limited - Waihi

Rosemont Road WAIHI 3610

Phone +64 7 863 7227

Email waihi@rd1.com


RD1 Limited - Waimate

62-66 Queen Street WAIMATE 7924

Phone +64 3 689 1230

Email waimate@rd1.com


RD1 Limited - Waipapa

Stateway Highway 10, Northland WAIPAPA 293

Phone +64 9 407 1375

Email kory.parlane@rd1.com


RD1 Limited - Waitara

McLean Street WAITARA 4320

Phone +64 6 754 9100

Email waitara@rd1.com


RD1 Limited - Waiuku

173 Colombo Road WAIUKU 2123

Phone +64 9 236 5088

Email waiuku@rd1.com


RD1 Limited - Waverley

85 Weraroa Road WAVERLEY 4510

Phone +64 63467020

Email waverley@rd1.com


RD1 Limited - Wellsford

37 Port Albert Road WELLSFORD 900

Phone +64 9 423 8837

Email wellsford@rd1.com


RD1 Limited - Whangarei

18 Kioreroa Road WHANGAREI 110

Phone +64 9 430 0050

Email whangarei@rd1.com


RD1 Limited - Winton

18 Winton-Hedgehope Highway WINTON 9781

Phone +64 3 236 6046

Email winton@rd1.com


RD1 Limited - Wyndham

9 Balaclava Street WYNDHAM 9831

Phone +64 3 206 2010

Email wyndham@rd1.com